Is my IPad 1 emitting harmful radiation?

posted on Mar, 4 2014 @ 11:01 PM So one of my favorite things to do is to come home from work and unwind with a few beers and some ATS.My primary ATS hub is this original IPad that I have right here.Lately I’ve been super paranoid that I’ve been just soaking up radiation. My reasoning for this is because this thing makes my hands feel all weird. It gets to the point where I can’t stand it anymore! But I’m so addicted to ATS that I find a place to set it down, where I can continue to browse

Read more …

Leave a Reply

