The Best Conspiracy

posted on Feb, 25 2014 @ 05:00 PM SO ever since I have started studying conspiracy theories, I have always thought that the Marylin Monroe case was the ultimate conspiracy. That beyond a shadow of a doubt that she was murdered.But now after doing doing research on JFK and RFK’s Assasination’s I wonder if they can make a better case as being the top conspiracy out there. I mena the abondance of evidence that is out there on both cases is overwhelming.I guess I would like to know from people out

Read more …

Leave a Reply

