Straight Girl Adrift in a Gay Society

February 12, 2014 Miami is absolutely the worst place to be a woman.by Yara(henrymakow.com)I am a 26-years-old female and I can identify with everything Wendy’s saying.To start with, it’s getting harder and harder to be in a real relationship in the current modern environment. I am not a very modern woman nor do I want to be. I’m terrified of casual sex, drinking until I lose my consciousness, doing drugs, meeting with strangers and I despise competition and revealing clothing.I moved

Read more …

Leave a Reply

