10 Household Products You Never Have To Buy Again {With Shopping List}

Posted on January 28, 2014 by Paul Ready Nutrition – by Tess Pennington After taking steps to live a more conscious existence, I have found that shopping is overrated. The satisfaction that I find from making my own household products far outweighs buying the “brand of the month.” My reason to make my own products stem mainly from the ever increasing prices as well as the harmful chemicals present in store bought brands. After using store bought chemicals for years, I noticed my eyes

Read more …

Leave a Reply

